Home > General > New Direction

New Direction


Custom Etched Mug

Custom Etched Mug

I’ve still been picking Tomatoes and Potatoes, but I’ve posted lots of pictures of them in years past, so here’s something a bit more interesting: Glass Etching.

It all started a few months ago when I ran into a very interesting guy. He needed me to setup a computer and hook it to the internet for him, something I do freelance from time to time. We got along very well, and he offered to teach me Glass Etching. At first I could hear two voices speaking to me, one said “This is a rare opportunity to learn something new”, and the other spoke “What could you ever do with glass etching ?”. [ Continue Reading at http://itfarmersblog.com?p=2676 ]

 

Categories: General
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment