Home > General > Photos by Nate: 4

Photos by Nate: 4


Potato Up Close

Potato Up Close

When I was younger and played around with computers I was often jokingly compared to Bill Gates, and I think I’ve managed to coerce another family member into pushing the boundries of IT knowledge. You see my nephew Nate wouldn’t quite be compared to Gates, but rather Jobs, Steve Jobs. He’s more of an Apple guru, whereas I’m a firm PC and Linux guy. The whole point I’m hitting at is what my nephew can accomplish with his multitude of iGadgets, this time his iPhone. His mastery of this camera has surpassed my own photography skills with a much bulkier piece of equipment. This all before graduation, a fairly impressive accomplishment if you ask me. [ Continue Reading at http://itfarmersblog.com?p=2647 ]

Categories: General Tags: , ,
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a comment